Call Now! 509-295-9395  Make A Payment

27th Ave Self-Storage

3112 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337
Current Customers: 509.586.2610

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would, price was good, and close for me at the time
Nick Clopton
October 18, 2019
Good service, easy to use, and easy to close when I didn't need it any more. This was and is an A+ place if you need a place to hold your stuff.
Reply from Manager on October 25, 2019
Thanks for your very nice review Nick! It was a pleasure working with you! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!!
Laura
December 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful from the first time I contacted them. Storage facility was clean and I always felt my belongings were safely stored in the facility! Would use them again and also recommend them to family and friends!!
Reply from Manager on December 17, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review, Laura! I really appreciate you renting with us and taking the time to write a review! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Were recommended to us and would definitely recommend to others
Celine Petersen
December 5, 2018
Very friendly, professional, and accommodating. We only used them for a couple of months while moving, but would definitely use them again if needed. Convenient, easy in and out, clean, secure units.
Reply from Manager on December 17, 2018
Celine-I'm so glad I got to meet you! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for your kind review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome and nice!
Andrew
November 5, 2018
This place was the best. The owners clearly work hard to keep this place in tip top shape. Everything was clean. Easy to pay. And they quickly answered any question and were easy to work with.
Reply from Manager on November 5, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review our facility, Andrew! It was a pleasure working with you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to use, clean and secure storage
Bob Ruddell
October 18, 2018
Reply from Manager on October 19, 2018
Thanks for your great review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Ramon Rios
September 1, 2018
Thank you, for great service and help.
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2018
Thank you! We really appreciate you renting with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Michael Sigmund
July 19, 2018
Excellent experience. Very clean, complete security, well maintenanced grounds and units. Maria is a delight to work with and an overall 10 plus as a storage facility.
Reply from Manager on July 20, 2018
Thank you Michael! I'm so glad you liked our facility and chose us for your move to the Tri-cities!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes an excellent storage unit and manager
July 10, 2018
Reply from Manager on July 11, 2018
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you as a customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New payment screen does not show automatic future payments.
Michael Herres
December 26, 2017
Write a review